

SOUTH WEST DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY

Constituted Under the 'Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987', an Act of Parliament)

Under the Administrative Control of High Court of Delhi

Administrative Block, Ground Floor, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi Ph.: 28041480, Email: southwest-dlsa@nic.in



ORDER

Pursuant to the approval of Ld. Chairperson, South West, DLSA, the students of **CRPF Public School**, **Sector-16**, **Dwarka**, **N**. **Delhi** can visit the following courts on 30.07.2016 at 10:00 am for gaining first hand experience of Court Proceedings:-

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Court No.	
1.	Sh. Paramjeet Singh, Ld. ASJ	616	
2.	Ms. Mamta Tayal, Judge Inch. Mediation Centre,	3 rd Floor, Admn. Block.	
3	Sh. Sanjay Garg, Ld. ASJ	610	
4.	Sh. Virender Bhatt, Ld. ADJ	614	
5	Sh. Vivek Kr. Gulia, Ld. CMM	11	
6.	Sh. Ankur Jain, Ld. ACMM	210	
7.	Sh. Rajender Singh, Ld. MM	512	
8.	Ms. Purva Sareen, Ld. MM (Mahila Court)	315	
9	Ms. Richa Gosain Solanki, Ld. MM (Mahila Court)	513	
10.	Sh. Bharat Chugh, Ld. MM (Traffic)	13	
11.	Ms. Niti Suri Mishra, Ld. CJ	208	
12.	Sh. Harjeet Singh Jaspal, Ld. MM	615	
13.	Sh. Abhishek Kumar, Ld. MM	503	

For the purpose of convenience, students are hereby divided in the following groups:-

Sl. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Name of School		
1	AAKRITI BIJALWAN	XIIB	CRPF Public School, Sector-16,		
2	DEVESH TIWARI	XIIB	Dwarka, New Delhi.		
3	HIMANSHU UPADHAYA	XIIB	do		
4	KRITI	XIIB	do	Group -A	
5	MD. SALEEM	XIIB	do	Oroup -A	
6	MD. FARDEEN	XIIB	do		
7	RASHMI VOHRA	XIIB	do	Group –B	
8	SOMYA KANDPAL	XIIB	do		
9	DINESH	XIIB	do		
10	ASHWINDER	XIC	do		
11	ANSHUL VATS	XIC	do		
12	KIRTI DAGAR	XIC	do	Group –C	
13	SHWETA SINGH	XIC	do		
14	VISHAL JHANKAR	XIC	do		
15	DHRUV THAPIYAL	XIC	do		
16	ARYAN RAGHAV	IXA	do	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
17	SNEHA	IXA	do		
18	KHYATI	IXB	do		
19	SONI	IXB		Group -D	
20	PRACHI	IXC	do	o-vap	



21	SUBHALAXMI	IXC	do	Crown E
22	AKANKSH	IXD	do	Group –E
23	SAMARVEER	IXD	do	
24	ANKITA	XA	do	
25	VINAY	XA	do	Group –F
	ANVAY	XB	do	
27	PRIYANKA	XB	do	
28	SAGAR	XB	do	
29	SRIJAN	XC	do	
30	ARYAN G.D SINGH	XC	do	

Groups-A to f CRPF Public School, Sector-16, Dwarka shall be under the supervision of Ms. Rupanky Chaudhary, (Teacher Incharge). Ld. Judges are requested to make it convenient for the students to watch the Court Proceedings.

Sh. Harjeet Singh Jaspal, Ld. MM (SW) has very graciously consented to hold an interaction with the visiting students about their experience and queries, if any, qua their visits to different Courts. Accordingly, all the Students alongwith accompanying respected teachers are requested to assemble in Conference Hall, 7th Floor, Dwarka Courts Complex by 12:00 Noon for this purpose.

(SUNIL GUPTA) Secretary, SW-DLSA. <u>Dated-29.07.2016</u>

Ref. No. SWDLSA/DWK/Legal Aware. Prog./2016/~738763 Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

1. The Concerned Ld. Judicial Officers (SW), Dwarka.

2. Office of the Ld. District & Session Judge/ Chairperson, DLSA (South-West).

3. The Principal, CRPF Public School, Dwarka, Sector-16, N. Delhi (Email-crpfpsdwarka@gmail.com).

4. Sh. Purushotam Sony, DEO (to intimate the concd. Schools through mail as well as telephone and the same order be uploaded in official website also).

6. The Caretaker, Caretaking Branch, Dwk. Courts, N.Delhi. (for necessary arrangements)