

SOUTH WEST DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY Constituted Under the 'Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987', an Act of Parliament) Under the Administrative Control of High Court of Delhi Administrative Block, Ground Floor, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi Ph.: 28041480, Email : southwest-dlsa@nic.in



<u>ORDER</u>

Pursuant to the approval of Ld. Chairperson, South West, DLSA, the students of, Govt. (Co-Ed) Sr. Secondary School, Malikpur, New Delhi-110073 (ID 1822059) can visit the following courts on 27.08.2016 at 10:00 am for gaining firsthand experience of Court Proceedings:-

Sr. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Court No.	
1.	Sh. Paramjeet Singh, Ld. ASJ	616	
2.	Ms. Mamta Tayal, Judge Inch. Mediation Centre,	3 rd Floor, Admn. Block.	
3.	Sh. Sanjay Garg, Ld. ASJ	610	
4.	Sh. Virender Bhatt, Ld. ADJ	614	
5.	Sh. Vivek Kr. Gulia, Ld. CMM	11	
6.	Sh. Ankur Jain, Ld. ACMM	210	
7.	Sh. Rajender Singh, Ld. MM	512	
8.	Ms. Purva Sareen, Ld. MM (Mahila Court)	315	
9.	Ms. Richa Gosain Solanki, Ld. MM (Mahila Court)	513	
10.	Sh. Bharat Chugh, Ld. MM (Traffic)	13	
11.	Ms. Niti Suri Mishra, Ld. CJ	208	
12.	Sh. Harjeet Singh Jaspal, Ld. MM	615	
13.	Sh. Abhishek Kumar, Ld. MM	503	

For the purpose of convenience, students are hereby divided in the following groups:-

SI. No.	Name of the Students	Class	Name of School	_ .	
1	NEHA	XI A	Govt. (Co-Ed) Sr. Secondary		
2	AMISHA	XI A	School, Malikpur, New Delhi-		
3	BABITA	XIA	110073 (School ID-1822059)	Group-A	
4	REENA	XI A		Group Is	
5	HARSH	XI A	do		
6	DIMPAL YADAV	XI A	do		
7	LALIT	XI A	do		
8	EKTA	XI A	do	Group-B	
9	UJALA	XI A	do		
10	HEENA	XI A	do	Group-D	
11	EKTA	XI A	do		
12	SUNITA	XI A	do		
13	ABHISHEK	XI A	do		
14	AKASH DAGAR	XI A	do]	
15	ROHIT YADAV	XI A	do	Group-C	
16	CHETAN	XI A	do		
17	MAYANK SARVANG	XIA	do		
18	MOHII.	XI A	do		
19	CHANDER KANT	XI B	do	_	
20	JATIN	XI B	do		
21	YASH TANWAR	XI B	do	Group-D	
22	DEEPAK KUMAR	XI B	do	Group-D	
23	JATIN	XI B	do		
24	POQJA	XI B	do		
25	SHALU	XI B	do		
26	UDIT DAGAR	XII A	do		
27	ĒKTA	XII A	do	Group-E	
28	MÜSKAN	XII A	Grou		
29	SARITA	XII A			
30	MEENAKSHI		do	\mathbf{T}	

31	POONAM	XII A	do	
32	PANKAJ	XII A	do	
33	JATIN DABAS	XII A	do	
34	DEEPSHIKHA	XII A	do	Group-F
35	HEMANT KUMAR	XII A	do	
36	PANKAJ DAGAR	XII A	do	
37	AAKASH	XII A	do	

Groups - A to C of Govt. (Co-Ed) Sr. Secondary School, Malikpur, New Delhi-110073 (School ID-1822059) shall be under the supervision of Sh. Ravindra Kumar (Teacher) and D to F shall be under the supervision of Smt. Shilpa (Teacher). Ld. Judges are requested to make it convenient for the students to watch the Court Proceedings.

The undersigned shall hold an interaction with the visiting students about their experience and queries, if any, qua their visits to different Courts. Accordingly, all the Students alongwith accompanying respected teachers are requested to assemble in Conference Hall, 7th Floor, Dwarka Courts Complex by 12:15 pm for this purpose.

(SUNIL GUPTA)

Dated-26.08.2016

Secretary, S

Ref. No. SWDLSA/DWK/Legal Aware. Prog./2016/ 8290-8306 Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

1. The Concerned Ld. Judicial Officers (SW), Dwarka.

2. Office of the Ld. District & Session Judge/ Chairperson, DLSA (South-West).

- 3. The Principal, Govt. (Co-Ed) Sr. Secondary School, Malikpur, New Delhi -110073.
- 5. Sh. Purushottam, DEO (to intimate the concd. Schools through mail as well as telephone also & the same order upload in website).
- 6. The Caretaker, Caretaking Branch, Dwk. Courts, N.Delhi. (for necessary arrangements)

-<u>P-2-</u>