[fullwidth backgroundcolor=”” backgroundimage=”” backgroundrepeat=”no-repeat” backgroundposition=”left top” backgroundattachment=”scroll” video_webm=”” video_mp4=”” video_ogv=”” video_preview_image=”” overlay_color=”” overlay_opacity=”0.5″ video_mute=”yes” video_loop=”yes” fade=”no” bordersize=”0px” bordercolor=”” borderstyle=”” paddingtop=”20px” paddingbottom=”20px” paddingleft=”0px” paddingright=”0px” menu_anchor=”” equal_height_columns=”no” hundred_percent=”no” class=”” id=””][fusion_text]wing

For the purpose of administrative convenience and segregation of work & records, the Central Office of the State Authority has been identified into 4 different Wings according to its function as envisaged in Section 7 of The Legal Services Authroities Act, 1987 read with Regulation No. 4, Delhi State Legal Services Authority Regulations, 2002. The Four Wings are as under:-

  1. Establishment Wing
  2. Legal Aid Wing
  3. Lok Adalat Wing
  4. Legal Literacy Wing