

# **DELHI STATE LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY**

(Constituted Under the 'Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987', an Act of Parliament)

### Under the Administrative Control of High Court of Delhi

Central Office, Patiala House Courts Complex, New Delhi - 110001 Ph. : 23384781, Fax : 23387267, Email : dslsa-phc@nic.in, legalaidwing-dslsa@nic.in



Ref. File No.007/ DSLSA/LAW/Emp.Counsellors/2019

Dated: 11<sup>th</sup> October, 2019

## RESULT OF EMPANELMENT OF LEGAL SERVICES ADVOCATES IN DSLSA.

Hon'ble Patron-in-Chief, DSLSA has been pleased to approve the Final Result of Counsellors for DLSAs as follows:

#### Table-A (Recommended for Selection)

Following candidates have been empanelled as Counsellor for a period of three years *w.e.f.* **15.10.2019** subject to the terms and conditions of empanelment, as mentioned in the Notice no. 007/DSLSA/LAW/Empanelment Counsellors/2019/5829-5853 dated 3<sup>rd</sup> July, 2019

SN	Name	Father's /Husband's Name	District
1	Vivek Kandari	Dinesh Singh Kandari	Central
2	Jyoti Tyagi	Om Prakash Tyagi	West
3	Gopal Krishan Sharma	Ram Lok	North
4	Col. Braj Raj Sharma	Hira Lal Azad	North West
5	Varsha Ahluwalia	Gagandeep Singh	East
6	Marina K. Saikia	Late M.A. Saikia	North East
7	Javed Rahat	Rahat Ullah Khan	Shahdara
8	Monika Tyagi	Mahesh Chand	South West
9	Col. Chandra Mohan Upreti (On Pro-bono basis)	Late Leela Nand Upreti	South West
10	Runamoni Bhuyan	Partha Jyoti Borah	New Delhi
11	Suman Tripathi	G.P. Tripathi	South
12	Vinay Kumar Sharma	Subhash Sharma	South East



SN	Name	Father's /Husband's Name	District
1	Preeti Khattar	Late M.L. Khattar	Central
2	Jai Shri Priya	Sanjeev Rohatgi	West
3	Ramesh Kr. Manchanda	Kidar Nath Manchanda	North
4	Gayatri Aggarwal	K.K. Aggarwal	North West
5	Gautam Pal	Ram Phal	East
6	Seema Kumari	Rama Nath Chaudhary	North East
7	Santosh Sharma	Om Prakash Sharma	Shahdara
8	Jhanvi Jain	Gaurav Gupta	South West
9	Ankit Khanna	Anil Khanna	New Delhi
10	Suman Paweriya	Rakesh Paweriya	South
11	Mujeev Ahmed	Habib Ahmed	South East

(Kanwal Jeet Arora) Member Secretary, DSLSA

### Copy forwarded through E-mail to:

- 1. Ld. Special Secretary, DSLSA.
- 2. Ld. Additional Secretary, DSLSA.
- 3. Ld. Secretaries, All DLSAs.
- 4. Administrative Officer.
- 5. PS to Ld. Member Secretary.
- 6. All concerned Counsellors (Table A & B).
- 7. Official Website of DSLSA.
- 8. Office File

(Kanwal Jeet Arora) Member Secretary, DSLSA