For the purpose of administrative convenience and segregation of work & records, the this Authority has been identified into 4 different Wings according to its function as envisaged in Section 7 of The Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987 read with Regulation No. 4, Delhi State Legal Services Authority Regulations, 2002. The Four Wings are as under:-

1. Establishment Wing

2. Legal Aid Wing

3. Lok Adalat Wing

4. Legal Literacy Wing